Contact

1075 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 920-2350

 

Office Leasing

Office Leasing



Retail Leasing

Retail Leasing



Leasing Brochure
Office Leasing

Heather Lamb
Heather.lamb@cbre.com
(404) 812 5070

Peter McGuone
Peter.McGuone@cbre.com
(404) 923-1203

Chris Port
Chris.Port@cbre.com
(404) 504 5964

Retail Leasing

Amy Fingerhut
Amy.Fingerhut@cbre.com
(404) 812-5156

Property Management

Patti Phillips
Tenant Services Coordinator
pphillips@danielcorp.com
(404) 920-2350

Alicia Doiley
Assistant Property Manager
adoiley@danielcorp.com
(404) 920-2357

Property Services

Dena R. Rodrigues, CPM
Vice President Property Services
(404) 920-2355
drodrigues@danielcorp.com

Concierge

Irene Ganter
concierge1075@csoa.com
(404) 920- 2361

Building Security

(404) 920-2350

Parking Garage Management

Jacob Hughes
Area Manager
(404) 347-2458
jhughes@aaaparking.com

Taylor Phillips
Assistant Operations Manager
(404) 347-2458
tphillips@aaaparking.com