Contact

1075 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 920-2350

 

Office Leasing

Office Leasing



    Retail Leasing

    Retail Leasing



      Leasing Brochure
      Office Leasing

      Peter McGuone
      Peter.McGuone@streamrealty.com
      (404) 213-0511

      Bryan Heller
      Bryan.Heller@streamrealty.com
      (404) 234 0790

       

      Retail Leasing

      Amy Fingerhut
      Amy.Fingerhut@cbre.com
      (404) 812-5156

      Property Management

      Debra Oliver, CPM, RPA, SMA
      Senior Property Manager
      doliver@danielcorp.com
      (404) 920-2350

      Angela Vines
      Property Manager
      Avines@danielcorp.com
      (404) 920-2350

      Courtney Hill
      Tenant Services Coordinator
      chill@danielcorp.com
      (404) 920-2350

       

      Property Services

      Dena R. Rodrigues, CPM
      Vice President Property Services
      drodrigues@danielcorp.com
      (404) 920-2355

      Building Security

      (404) 920-2350

      Parking Garage Management

      Jacob Hughes
      Area Manager
      (404) 347-2458
      jhughes@aaaparking.com

      Tyler Phillips
      Assistant Operations Manager
      (404) 347-2458
      tphillips@aaaparking.com